Ligne de transmission

icon
2019

raccordé

icon
52

kilomètres

icon
112

tours

icon
2 GW

puissance maximum

overview

Dans le cluster de Serra Branca (Brésil), Voltalia termine la construction de sa ligne de transmission de 2 GW et prévoit d’anticiper la production de ses projets éoliens VSM. La nouvelle installation de transmission de Voltalia dans le cluster de Serra Branca a atteint l’achèvement physique.

La nouvelle ligne est capable d’entretenir des parcs éoliens d’une capacité totale de 2 GW. Cette ligne est l’un des plus grands projets de construction du continent en termes de capacité. Longue de 52 kilomètres et soutenue par 112 tours, la ligne est conçue pour une très haute tension de 500 kV.

Voltalia a commencé à développer la ligne en 2016, obtenant progressivement des droits d’accès sur 63 terrains avec 57 propriétaires différents, les permis de construire, les droits d’interconnexion et autres autorisations.

Le processus a été rapide et fluide grâce à la capacité de Voltalia de s’associer à la population locale, qui a bénéficié de l’emploi sur place et des projets sociaux mis en œuvre par Voltalia dans la région au cours des cinq dernières années.

Nous contacter


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations.

btn Reach Us

Transmission Line

icon
2019

connected

icon
52

kilometers

icon
112

towers

icon
2 GW

maximum power

overview

In the Serra Branca cluster (Brazil), Voltalia completes construction of its 2 GW transmission line and plans to anticipate production of its VSM wind projects Voltalia’s new transmission facility in the Serra Branca cluster has reached physical completion.

The new line is capable of servicing wind farms with a total capacity of 2 GW. The line is one of the Continent’s largest construction projects in terms of capacity. 52-kilometer long and sustained by 112 towers, the line is designed for a very high voltage of 500 kV.

Voltalia began developing the line in 2016, progressively securing rights of way over 63 pieces of land with 57 different owners, building permits, interconnection rights and other authorizations.

The process has been swift and smooth thanks to Voltalia’s capacity to team up with the local population, who have benefited from on-site employment and social projects implemented by Voltalia in the region over the past five years.

Reach us


Please feel free to contact us if you need more information

btn Reach Us